Web Panel: The 2022 Election in Italy | Impacts, Opportunities, Risks


  • Date : 05/10/2022
  • Time : 14:00 : 16:00
  • End  : 05/10/2022
  • Address :

  • Moderator : Murat Aslan, SETA, Hasan Kalyoncu University
  • Speakers : 

    Valeria Giannotta, Academic and Expert on Turkish Politics and International Relations & Scientific Director Observatory on Türkiye - CeSPI

    Davide Piccardo, Editor of La Luce

 

Event time: Ankara & Mogadishu & Helsinki & Athens & Moscow & Kyiv 14:00 |  Rome & Stockholm & Cairo & Paris & Berlin & Brussels & Tripoli 13:00 | London & Tunis 12:00 | Baku & Abu Dhabi 15:00 | Kabul: 15:30 | Tashkent: 16:00 | Washington 07:00

You can follow our event on our social media platforms as YoutubeFacebookTwitter. You can also access the event on our website: http://www.setav.org/live/