Web Panel: Post-Pandemic Resilience Challenges and Opportunities for Türkiye


  • Date : 14/12/2022
  • Time : 19:00 : 21:00
  • End  : 14/12/2022
  • Address :

  • Moderator :  

    Bilal Bağış, Sabancı University, SETA
  • Speakers : 

    Joshua Aizenman, University of Southern California and the NBER

 

Event time: Ankara & Mogadishu &  Moscow 19:00 | CET 17:00 | PT: 08:00 | Helsinki & Athens & Kyiv & Cairo & Tripoli 18:00 | Stockholm & Paris & Berlin & Brussels & Tunis 17:00 | London 16:00 | Abu Dhabi & Baku 20:00 | Kabul: 20:30 | Tashkent: 21:00 | Washington 11:00

You can follow our event on our social media platforms as YoutubeFacebookTwitter. You can also access the event on our website: http://www.setav.org/live/