Web Panel & Book Launch: Crisis of the Hundred Years | Afghanistan


  • Date : 09/12/2022
  • Time : 16:00 : 18:00
  • End  : 09/12/2022
  • Address :

  • Moderator : Murat Aslan, SETA, Hasan Kalyoncu University
  • Speakers : 

    Muhammed Koçak, SETA

    Amina Khan, Director CAMEA, Islamabad

    Giorgio Cafiero, The Gulf Analytics

    Shamsa Khalil, Ankara Social Sciences University

 

Event time: Ankara & Mogadishu &  Moscow 16:00 | Helsinki & Athens & Kyiv & Cairo & Tripoli 15:00 | Stockholm & Paris & Berlin & Brussels & Tunis 14:00 | London 13:00 | Abu Dhabi & Baku 17:00 | Kabul: 17:30 | Tashkent: 18:00 | Washington 08:00

You can follow our event on our social media platforms as YoutubeFacebookTwitter. You can also access the event on our website: http://www.setav.org/live/