Panel: Benefits of Türkiye-Somalia Partnership | A Discoussion on Somalia’s Experience


  • Date : 05/07/2022
  • Time : 10:00 : 12:00
  • Venue : SETA Ankara
  • End  : 05/07/2022
  • Address : Nenehatun Cd. No:66 GOP/Çankaya/Ankara

  • Moderator : Burhanettin Duran, General Coordinator of SETA
  • Speakers : 

    H. E. Hassan Sheikh Mohamud, President of the Federal Republic of Somalia

 

Event time: Ankara & Mogadishu & Helsinki & Athens & Moscow & Kyiv 10:00 |  Stockholm & Cairo & Paris & Berlin & Brussels & Tripoli  09:00 | London & Tunis 08:00 | Abu Dhabi & Baku 11:00 | Kabul: 11:30 | Tashkent: 12:00 | Washington 03:00 | You can follow our event on our social media platforms  as YoutubeFacebookPeriscopeInstagram . You can also access the event on our website: http://www.setav.org/live/